The shoes you bought: download them again, re-fit them for free for 12 months, or make them for another person at 50% off.
Doesn't fit? See how to fix the fit
Deleting your account deletes your private designs and the fit data of all your designs. Designs shown in the public gallery keep only their style, title and picture. This can't be undone.